Back

Contact Info

Welcome to our Website. We are glad to have you around.

Head Office

UK office: 02 Universal Square, Devonshire Street, Manchester M12 6JH, United Kingdom

Send a message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

    VISIT US

    University of Lahore

    Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, New Building 1st Floor
    University of Lahore
    +92 344 6895068
    +92 300 664 4205
    +92 304 137 8011
    uol@studyicon.com

    London

    Office#13 316e Ilford ln, Ilford IG1 2LT
    UK
    +44 744 057 8660
    London@studyicon.com

    Oxford

    Dubai

    Officec 704, AI Moosa Tower 1 Shaikh Zayed Road, Dubai
    +97 144 242049
    +97 158 1000374
    dubai@studyicon.com

    Abu Dhabi

    Pakistan

    Bahawalpur

    Office 1-2-3 Basement Pace Center, Bahawalpur Aziz Bhatti shaheed road Model town A, Bahawalpur, Pakistan.

    +92 305 4635018
    +92 300 0968518
    +92 308 8110117
    +92 62 2300086
    +44 7771 365598 bwp@studyicon.com

    Gujranwala

    Office # 198-199, Mumtaz Market, Opposite Chase Up Mall, GT Road, Gujranwala, Pakistan.
    +92 312 683 4100
    grw@studyicon.com

    Faisalabad

    1st Floor, 7-A, Above Baba Bakers, Ripple Road, D-Ground, Peoples Colony, Faisalabad
    +92 300 1823555
    +92 300 6697413
    +92 314 3331363
    fsd@studyicon.com

    Lahore

    583 Block H3 Tech hub building, 2nd floor Office number F 201 opposite to Emporium Mall
    +92 316 8147 432
    +92 300 664 4205
    lhr.johar@studyicon.com

    Islamabad

    Foundation University Islamabad School of Science and Technology Newlalazar, Rawalpindi
    +92 332 1511267
    isb@studyicon.com

    Murree

    58/3 Main Mall Road, near GOP, Murree, Pakistan
    +92 347 3283912
    murree@studyicon.com

    Vehari

    Doctors' Street near Sughra Memorial Hospital Tariq bin Ziad colony Vehari
    +92 313 8440213
    +92 301 6660373
    +92 305 463 5018
    vehari@studyicon.com

    Bahawalnagar

    146, B Block, Jahangir Garden , Bahawalnagar
    +92 300 7583222
    bahawalnagar@studyicon.com

    Gujrat

    Gate Grand Trunk Rd, opposite Small Industrial Area, Small Industrial Area, Gujrat, Punjab 38001
    +92 300 6250299
    +92 327 6275804
    +92 327 6275805
    gujrat@studyicon.com

    Dijkot

    Near Girls Primary School Jalandhar Road Dijkot
    +92 300 534 1263
    asad@studyicon.com

    Liaqat Pur

    First Shop No 525 B-3 Qalma Chowk, Near Railway Bridge Liaqatpur Distt. Rahim Yar Khan
    +92 332 419 8476
    +92 309 374 1931
    liaqatpur@studyicon.com

    Azad Kashmir

    Opposite Goal Masjid Housing Scheme, Kotli, Azad Kashmir
    +92 341 8848786
    kotli@studyicon.com

    Rahim Yar Khan

    AIML Group of Institutions, 69-A Royal Garden, Rahim Yar Khan
    +92 333 6354135
    +92 300 6702629
    ryk@studyicon.com

    Jhelum

    14-D Block Satellite Town, Jhelum, Pakistan
    +92 322 8503707
    jhelum@studyicon.com

    Kotli

    Opposite Gole Masjid, Housing Scheme Kotli, 11260.
    +92 341 8848786 +92 341 8848786
    kotli@studyicon.com

    Karachi

    Al-Syed Arcade, Block 5 Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Sindh 75950.
    +92 315 2458272
    karachi@studyicon.com

    Layyah

    East Canal Road Layyah, Near KIPS College
    Areej fatima
    +92 300 7271469
    +92 302 6465053
    layyah@studyicon.com

    Toba Tek Sing

    Plaza 1st floor near UK Banquet, Opposite Stadium, Jhang Road, Toba Tak Sing
    046 2513827
    +92 3344679827
    +92 3168147461
    toba@studyicon.com

    Jhang

    Gojra road, Jhang (Study Icon Jhang)
    +92 310 4266414
    jhang@studyicon.com

    Subscribe for More Information

    [mc4wp_form id="3101"]

    Location on map